Board of Directors

Court Watch NOLA’s Directors and Advisory Board Members are committed to promoting efficiency, transparency, and accountability in our criminal justice system. Members of our 2016 Board of Directors include:

photo__1419759_matt_guy_bw Holtzman Posey photograph 2015 (2) Ellen Yellin 09 2012 Photo
 Matthew Guy, Chair Eric Holtzman, Vice Chair  Ellen S. Yellin, Treasurer
Canal Barge safety workshop Anderson Baker Theron Batie
Troy Remy, Secretary  W. Anderson Baker, III  Theron Batie
Matthew C. Clark Picture 2 Gasperecz photo deidre-hayes
Matthew Clark A. Kirk Gasperecz Deidre Hayes
Megan-Keifer__09 Corey Kiper
Andrew P. Jacques Megan Kiefer Corey Kiper
wayne-lee Zachary Rosenberg
Wayne Lee Farah Murfee Zachary I. Rosenberg
Rick Schroeder Miriam Waltzer cropped Beth Wheeler photo
Rick Schroeder Hon. Miriam Waltzer Elizabeth Wheeler 

Court Watch NOLA’s Advisory Board members include Bob Brown, Lisa Jordan, Patti Lapeyre, Jim Letten, Hope Goldman Meyer, Nathalie Simon, George H. Wilson, and Matt Wisdom.